丹諾 (Danok)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)Sungai Nibong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹諾到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹諾前往槟城。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从丹諾到槟城的巴士服务

Billion Stars 和 Billion Star (Penang)  是几家提供从丹諾到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从丹諾到槟城。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹諾到槟城巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到槟城的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹諾到槟城的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Sungai Nibong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 14:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 10:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Danok to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Sungai Nibong

Danok to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Bus from Danok to Sungai Nibong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Danok to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Danok to Sungai Nibong

Billion Stars and Billion Star (Penang) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Danok to Sungai Nibong.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Danok to Sungai Nibong bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Danok to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Danok to Sungai Nibong is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Danok to Sungai Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes