新山 (Johor Bahru)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往槟城的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新山到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新山到槟城的巴士营运公司

Seasons Express LarkinSupernice GrasslandKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)Starmart Express Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从新山到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到槟城的巴士总共约有 35 趟。 第一班从新山到槟城的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

新山到槟城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 80.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到槟城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 10:00 15:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 125.00
City Holidays Express 09:00 11:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 09:15 09:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 09:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 76.00
Seasons Express Larkin 00:34 23:59 17 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 12:15 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Starmart Express 22:15 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 21:31 7 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

685 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

51

Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong

Seasons Express Larkin, Supernice Grassland, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), Starmart Express and Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong. The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong is around 35. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong is charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 80.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes