金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从金马伦高原通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从金马伦高原到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金马伦高原到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从金马伦高原到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从金马伦高原到槟城的巴士服务

Perak Transit ExpressC.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) Unititi Express  是几家提供从金马伦高原到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从金马伦高原到槟城的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从金马伦高原到槟城的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 2 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金马伦高原到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从金马伦高原到槟城的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉起至马币 32.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,金马伦高原到槟城的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从金马伦高原到槟城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) 09:00 14:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Perak Transit Express 08:30 16:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Unititi Express 08:00 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00

Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong

Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Bus from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong

Perak Transit Express, C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) and Unititi Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong is charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 32.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Cameron Highlands to Sungai Nibong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes