金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金马伦高原通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司

Unititi ExpressC.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) 和 Perak Transit Express  是几家提供从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 第一班从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 12 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士需要至少 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 32.00 零吉和马币 35.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) 08:30 17:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perak Transit Express 08:00 12:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Unititi Express 08:30 17:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

217 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Taking Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Unititi Express, C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) and Perak Transit Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).  The total trips available for bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is around 13. The first bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus takes approximately 5 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) costs around RM 32.00 to RM 35.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Cameron Highlands to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes