金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 41 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金马伦高原通往新加坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士服务。 从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士营运公司

The One Travel & Tours Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订金马伦高原到新加坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

金马伦高原到新加坡所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 45 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 46.50和马币 140.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从金马伦高原到新加坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to Singapore Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 41 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Cameron Highlands to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Cameron Highlands to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 11:00 11:40 3 M T W T F S S  RM 140.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:00 10:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 46.50

Cameron Highlands to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

563 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 41 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to Singapore

Cameron Highlands to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Cameron Highlands to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Singapore from Cameron Highlands due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Cameron Highlands to Singapore

The One Travel & Tours and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Cameron Highlands to Singapore. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Cameron Highlands to Singapore bus. The first bus from Cameron Highlands to Singapore departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Cameron Highlands to Singapore bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Cameron Highlands to Singapore usually takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Cameron Highlands to Singapore is charged reasonably from S$ 46.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Cameron Highlands to Singapore. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to Singapore on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Cameron Highlands to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes