新加坡 (Singapore)到班台 (Pantai Remis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)班台 (Pantai Remis)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往班台的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到班台的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往班台。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新加坡到班台巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)The One Travel & Tours 和 UN Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到班台的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到班台的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到班台的巴士需要至少 9 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到班台的巴士票价介于新币 40.00和新币 80.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到班台的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到班台巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往班台的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Pantai Remis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Pantai Remis?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Pantai Remis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00
The One Travel & Tours 21:30 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 47.50
UN Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 80.00

Singapore to Pantai Remis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

607 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Pantai Remis

Singapore to Pantai Remis Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Pantai Remis bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Pantai Remis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Singapore to Pantai Remis

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland), The One Travel & Tours and UN Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Singapore to Pantai Remis.  There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Singapore to Pantai Remis bus. The first bus departs at 9:15 PM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Pantai Remis bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Pantai Remis takes up to 9 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Pantai Remis is charged in a range of S$ 40.00 to S$ 80.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Pantai Remis on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Pantai Remis


Other Popular Bus Routes