新加坡 (Singapore)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到亚逸大华也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressThe One Travel & ToursSuper Nice Express (Grassland) Golden Coach Express  都是提供巴士服务从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士营运公司。 每天从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士需要大约 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士票价介于新币 40.00和新币 58.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新加坡到亚逸大华的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Ayer Tawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Coach Express 23:58 23:58 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 58.00
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
The One Travel & Tours 08:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50

Singapore to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

594 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

12

Singapore to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Ayer Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ayer Tawar from Singapore due to its affordable price. You can check Singapore to Ayer Tawar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Ayer Tawar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Ayer Tawar including Starmart Express, The One Travel & Tours, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Golden Coach Express. There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Singapore to Ayer Tawar bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Singapore to Ayer Tawar usually takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Ayer Tawar is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 40.00 to S$ 58.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes