梳邦再也 (Subang Jaya)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要梳邦再也 (Subang Jaya)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从梳邦再也通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于梳邦再也的当地居民来说,从梳邦再也到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从梳邦再也到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从梳邦再也到新加坡的巴士营运公司

First Coach 是提供从梳邦再也到新加坡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 First Coach  每天共提供多达 7 趟的班次从梳邦再也到新加坡。 第一趟的巴士将由 First Coach  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订梳邦再也到新加坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从梳邦再也到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从梳邦再也到新加坡的巴士票价大约从马币 60.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从梳邦再也到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从梳邦再也到新加坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从梳邦再也出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往梳邦再也的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Subang Jaya to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Subang Jaya to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Subang Jaya to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
First Coach 07:45 18:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Subang Jaya to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

359 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Subang Jaya to Singapore

Subang Jaya to Singapore Bus Guide

Taking Subang Jaya to Singapore bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Subang Jaya to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Subang Jaya to Singapore bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Subang Jaya to Singapore

First Coach is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Subang Jaya to Singapore. First Coach has in total up to 7 daily departures from Subang Jaya to Singapore. The first schedule offered by First Coach starts at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 6:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Subang Jaya to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Subang Jaya to Singapore is charged in a range of RM 60.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Subang Jaya to Singapore on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Subang Jaya


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Subang Jaya


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes