光大 (Komtar)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要光大 (Komtar)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Komtar 通往新加坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Komtar 到新加坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)  KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  都是提供巴士服务从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士班次共约有 18 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 66.50 零吉至马币 70.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到新加坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Komtar to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Komtar to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 00:14 21:45 16 M T W T F S S  RM 66.50
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Komtar to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Singapore

Komtar to Singapore Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Singapore is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Komtar to Singapore offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Komtar to Singapore

There are few bus companies providing bus from Komtar to Singapore including Billion Star (Penang) and KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti). The total trips available for bus from Komtar to Singapore is around 18. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 66.50 to RM 70.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to Singapore now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes