丹諾 (Danok)到光大 (Komtar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)光大 (Komtar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往 Komtar 的巴士服务

对于丹諾的当地居民来说,从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹諾前往 Komtar 。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Stars 和 Billion Star (Penang) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到 Komtar 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到 Komtar 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Komtar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Komtar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Komtar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 14:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 10:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Danok to Komtar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,442 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Komtar

Danok to Komtar Bus Guide

Taking Danok to Komtar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Danok to Komtar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Danok to Komtar

Billion Stars and Billion Star (Penang) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Danok to Komtar.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Danok to Komtar bus. The first bus from Danok to Komtar departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Danok to Komtar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Danok to Komtar is charged reasonably from RM 40.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Danok to Komtar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Komtar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Danok to Komtar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Komtar


Other Popular Bus Routes