丹諾 (Danok)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往双溪大年的巴士服务

对于丹諾的当地居民来说,从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士服务

Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)  和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  都是提供巴士服务从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 1 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

丹諾到双溪大年的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士票价大约从马币 40.00 零吉起至马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Sungai Petani?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 14:00 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 14:00 16:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 13:00 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Danok to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,391 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Sungai Petani

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)

Danok to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Bus from Danok to Sungai Petani is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Danok to Sungai Petani is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Danok to Sungai Petani

There are few bus companies providing bus from Danok to Sungai Petani including Billion Stars, Billion Star (Penang) and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar). There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Danok to Sungai Petani bus. You can catch the first bus at 1:00 PM. The last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Danok to Sungai Petani bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Danok to Sungai Petani takes up to 1 hour 59 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Danok to Sungai Petani is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 45.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Danok to Sungai Petani at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes