丹諾 (Danok)到Prangin Mall的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹諾 (Danok)Prangin Mall巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹諾通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹諾到槟城的巴士服务。 从丹諾到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从丹諾到槟城的巴士服务

Billion Stars 和 Billion Star (Penang)  都是提供巴士服务从丹諾到槟城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从丹諾到槟城。 第一班从丹諾到槟城的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹諾到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹諾到槟城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹諾到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹諾到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从丹諾出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往丹諾的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Danok to Prangin Mall Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Danok to Prangin Mall?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Danok to Prangin Mall Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 14:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 10:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Danok to Prangin Mall Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,442 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Danok to Prangin Mall

Danok to Prangin Mall Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Danok to Prangin Mall. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Danok to Prangin Mall is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Danok to Prangin Mall bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Danok to Prangin Mall

Billion Stars and Billion Star (Penang) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Danok to Prangin Mall. There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Danok to Prangin Mall bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Danok to Prangin Mall depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Danok to Prangin Mall costs around RM 40.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Danok to Prangin Mall on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Danok to Prangin Mall at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Danok


Popular Bus from Prangin Mall


Popular Bus to Danok


Popular Bus to Prangin Mall


Other Popular Bus Routes