合艾 (Hatyai)到Prangin Mall的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)Prangin Mall巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往槟城的巴士服务

对于合艾的当地居民来说,从合艾到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从合艾到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从合艾到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从合艾到槟城的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从合艾到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从合艾到槟城的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

合艾到槟城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从合艾到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Hatyai to Prangin Mall Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
JP Global 09:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Bus from Hatyai to Prangin Mall
Cheapest PriceRM45.00
Distance234 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator3 operators

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Prangin Mall

Hatyai to Prangin Mall Bus Guide

Bus from Hatyai to Prangin Mall is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Prangin Mall from Hatyai due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Hatyai to Prangin Mall

Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour), Billion Stars and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Hatyai to Prangin Mall. The total trips available for bus from Hatyai to Prangin Mall is around 10. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Hatyai to Prangin Mall depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Prangin Mall is charged reasonably from RM 38.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Prangin Mall on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Hatyai to Prangin Mall at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Prangin Mall


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Prangin Mall


Other Popular Bus Routes