合艾 (Hatyai)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)芙蓉 (Seremban)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往芙蓉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从合艾到芙蓉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从合艾前往芙蓉。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从合艾到芙蓉的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从合艾到芙蓉的巴士服务,其中包括 Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL)Suasana Tony CoachKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd 和 KKKL Express (Hatyai) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从合艾到芙蓉。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

合艾到芙蓉所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从合艾到芙蓉的巴士票价大约从马币 60.00 零吉起至马币 120.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从合艾到芙蓉的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Hatyai to Seremban?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Hatyai to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express (JB) 17:30 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00
KKKL Express (Hatyai) 10:00 18:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 120.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 10:00 18:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 93.00
Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL) 10:30 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Suasana Tony Coach 10:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Hatyai to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

9 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Seremban

Hatyai to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Hatyai to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Hatyai to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Hatyai to Seremban

Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL), Suasana Tony Coach, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti), Trans MVS Express Sdn Bhd and KKKL Express (Hatyai) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Hatyai to Seremban.  In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Hatyai to Seremban usually takes about 9 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Seremban is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 120.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Seremban on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes