合艾 (Hatyai)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 38 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从合艾通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从合艾到北海的巴士服务。 从合艾到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从合艾到北海的巴士服务

Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai  Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从合艾到北海的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从合艾到北海的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 第一班从合艾到北海的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到北海的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从合艾到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从合艾到北海的巴士主要是从Hatyai Bus Terminal启程,并在Chai Leng Park (Caltex)让乘客下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从合艾到北海的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 38 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Hatyai to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Billion Star (Penang) 09:00 12:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 08:45 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai 09:00 10:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 09:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
SE Super Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Hatyai to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

202 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 38 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Butterworth

Hatyai to Butterworth Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Hatyai to Butterworth. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Hatyai to Butterworth is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Hatyai to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Hatyai to Butterworth

Billion Stars, Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour), Inter Top Tour Sdn Bhd Hatyai and SE Super Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Hatyai to Butterworth.  The total trips available for bus from Hatyai to Butterworth is around 14. The first bus from Hatyai to Butterworth departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Hatyai to Butterworth bus takes approximately 3 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Butterworth is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 55.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Butterworth on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Hatyai to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes