合艾 (Hatyai)到Chai Leng Park的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)Chai Leng Park巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往 Chai Leng Park 的巴士服务

对于合艾的当地居民来说,从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的巴士营运公司

Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  和 Billion Star (Penang)  都是提供巴士服务从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 。 第一班从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 12 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.00 零吉至马币 50.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从合艾到 Chai Leng Park 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从 Chai Leng Park 出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Chai Leng Park Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Hatyai to Chai Leng Park Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 09:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Hatyai to Chai Leng Park Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)

Hatyai to Chai Leng Park Bus Guide

Taking Hatyai to Chai Leng Park bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park

There are few bus companies providing bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park including Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) and Billion Star (Penang). The total trips available for bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park is around 4. The first bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Hatyai to Chai Leng Park bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 50.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Hatyai to Chai Leng Park at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Chai Leng Park


Popular Bus to Hatyai



Other Popular Bus Routes