新山 (Johor Bahru)到合艾 (Hatyai)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 12 hr 36 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)合艾 (Hatyai)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往合艾的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到合艾是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到合艾也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到合艾巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到合艾的巴士服务,其中包括 KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从新山到合艾。 您可以乘搭第一趟于傍晚 5 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到合艾的巴士服务所需时间约为 12 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新山到合艾的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 85.00 零吉至马币 91.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到合艾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到合艾巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从合艾出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Hatyai Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 12 hr 36 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Hatyai?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Hatyai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 18:30 18:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 16:45 17:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 19:15 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 17:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 91.00

Johor Bahru to Hatyai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

12 hr 36 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Hatyai

Johor Bahru to Hatyai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Johor Bahru to Hatyai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai.  There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Hatyai bus. You can catch the first bus at 5:00 PM. The last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to Hatyai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai usually takes about 12 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai costs around RM 85.00 to RM 91.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Johor Bahru to Hatyai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Other Popular Bus Routes