合艾 (Hatyai)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)Sungai Nibong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往槟城的巴士服务

对于合艾的当地居民来说,从合艾到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从合艾到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从合艾到槟城的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从合艾到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从合艾到槟城。 第一班从合艾到槟城的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从合艾到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从合艾到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从合艾到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从合艾到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Hatyai to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Star (Penang) 12:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 09:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 09:00 15:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Hatyai to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong

Hatyai to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Nibong from Hatyai due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong including Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour), Billion Stars and Beh Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong costs around RM 40.00 to RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Hatyai to Sungai Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes