巴生 (Klang)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到槟城的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往槟城。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从巴生到槟城的巴士营运公司

Supernice Grassland KPB Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到槟城的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴生到槟城的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 4 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到槟城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
KPB Express 16:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 16:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Klang to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

365 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Sungai Nibong

Klang to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Sungai Nibong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Nibong from Klang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Klang to Sungai Nibong

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Sungai Nibong including Supernice Grassland and KPB Express. The total trips available for bus from Klang to Sungai Nibong is around 5. The first bus departs at 4:00 PM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Sungai Nibong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Sungai Nibong is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Sungai Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes