丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往槟城的巴士服务

对于丹那美拉的当地居民来说,从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressTransnasional E-Mutiara  是几家提供从丹那美拉到槟城巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从丹那美拉到槟城。 第一班从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士票价大约从马币 41.20 零吉起至马币 41.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
E-Mutiara 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 10:45 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50

Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong

Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

Taking Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong

Perdana Express, Transnasional and E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong.  In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong is charged in a range of RM 41.20 to RM 41.70 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tanah Merah to Sungai Nibong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes