加影 (Kajang)到丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往丹那美拉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到丹那美拉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到丹那美拉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到丹那美拉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从加影到丹那美拉巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到丹那美拉的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressLienadia Express Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从加影到丹那美拉。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到丹那美拉的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

加影到丹那美拉的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 47.70 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到丹那美拉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到丹那美拉的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从加影出发的热门巴士


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Tanah Merah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Tanah Merah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.60
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 08:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Kajang to Tanah Merah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

421 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

15

Kajang to Tanah Merah Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Tanah Merah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanah Merah from Kajang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Tanah Merah

Perdana Express, Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Lienadia Express and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Tanah Merah.  In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kajang to Tanah Merah departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kajang to Tanah Merah takes about 9 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Tanah Merah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 47.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Tanah Merah on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Other Popular Bus Routes