加影 (Kajang)到Pengkalan Chepa的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往 Pengkalan Chepa 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-Mutiara Ekspres Musafir 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.10 零吉至马币 50.10 零吉之间。 在节日期间,加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到 Pengkalan Chepa 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从 Pengkalan Chepa 出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往 Pengkalan Chepa 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.10

Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa

Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa including Konsortium E-Mutiara and Ekspres Musafir. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.10 to RM 50.10 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Pengkalan Chepa at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Pengkalan Chepa


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Pengkalan Chepa


Other Popular Bus Routes