加影 (Kajang)到Melor的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往 Melor 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到 Melor 的巴士服务。 从加影到 Melor 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从加影到 Melor 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到 Melor 的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从加影到 Melor 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从加影到 Melor 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加影到 Melor 的巴士需要至少 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

加影到 Melor 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 47.50 零吉和马币 47.60 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到 Melor 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Melor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kajang to Melor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kajang to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 20:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Kajang to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

439 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Kajang to Melor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Melor. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melor from Kajang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Melor

Queen Express, Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Melor.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Kajang to Melor bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kajang to Melor takes about 8 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kajang to Melor is charged in a range of RM 47.50 to RM 47.60 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Melor on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kajang to Melor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes