莪仑 (Gurun)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Gurun 通往加影的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Gurun 到加影是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从 Gurun 到加影的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Gurun 到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从 Gurun 到加影的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从 Gurun 到加影的巴士服务,其中包括 Cosmic ExpressIntercity Coach Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从 Gurun 到加影的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Gurun 到加影的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Gurun 到加影的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Gurun 到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从 Gurun 到加影的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从 Gurun 出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往 Gurun 的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gurun to Kajang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Gurun to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:00 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Intercity Coach 12:20 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Maraliner 12:00 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Gurun to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

316 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Gurun to Kajang

Gurun to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Gurun to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Gurun due to its affordable price. You can check Gurun to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Gurun to Kajang

Cosmic Express, Intercity Coach and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Gurun to Kajang.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Gurun to Kajang bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gurun to Kajang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Gurun to Kajang costs around RM 45.00 to RM 55.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gurun to Kajang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Gurun


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Gurun


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes