加影 (Kajang)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 hr 38 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到哥打巴鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往哥打巴鲁。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从加影到哥打巴鲁的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressMaralinerKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen Express Lienadia Express  是几家提供从加影到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从加影到哥打巴鲁的巴士班次共约有 20 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加影到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.00 零吉至马币 47.70 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kajang to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Destinasi Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
E-Mutiara 09:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Ekspres Musafir 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.60
KPB Seremban Enterprise 22:30 22:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Lienadia Express 20:30 21:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Naza Express 08:30 20:30 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Pancaran Matahari Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Perdana Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 08:30 21:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 09:00 21:05 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 20:15 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Bus from Kajang to Kota Bharu
Cheapest PriceRM37.00
Distance460 km
Est. Duration9 hr 38 min
No. of Operator12 operators

Kajang to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Kota Bharu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Kota Bharu

Maraliner, Perdana Express, Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Lienadia Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Kota Bharu. In total, there are up to 21 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kajang to Kota Bharu takes about 9 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Kota Bharu is charged in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 49.30 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kajang to Kota Bharu. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes