龙运 (Dungun)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 41 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从龙运到哥打巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从龙运到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraSani Express Perdana Express  是几家提供从龙运到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从龙运到哥打巴鲁的巴士班次共约有 17 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 1 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到哥打巴鲁的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从龙运到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 22.90 零吉至马币 26.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 41 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 01:15 13:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 22.90
Perdana Express 10:00 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Sani Express 11:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00
Transnasional 01:30 23:50 8 M T W T F S S  RM 22.90

Dungun to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

254 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 41 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Kota Bharu

Dungun to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Kota Bharu. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kota Bharu from Dungun due to its affordable price. You can check Dungun to Kota Bharu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Dungun to Kota Bharu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Dungun to Kota Bharu including Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express and Perdana Express. The total trips available for bus from Dungun to Kota Bharu is around 25. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 1:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Dungun to Kota Bharu bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Dungun to Kota Bharu is reasonably charged in a range of RM 22.90 to RM 26.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Dungun to Kota Bharu at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes