巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往龙运的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴西古当到龙运的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴西古当到龙运也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴西古当到龙运巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴西古当到龙运的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPrisma ExpressAdik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 13 趟巴士班次从巴西古当到龙运。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到龙运的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

巴西古当到龙运的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 42.40 零吉和马币 50.60 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西古当到龙运巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Dungun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Darul Iman Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Prisma Express 08:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Pasir Gudang to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

489 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Dungun

Pasir Gudang to Dungun Bus Guide

Taking Pasir Gudang to Dungun bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pasir Gudang to Dungun is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Pasir Gudang to Dungun

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Gudang to Dungun including Transnasional, Prisma Express, Adik Beradik Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Pasir Gudang to Dungun bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Pasir Gudang to Dungun takes up to 8 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Pasir Gudang to Dungun costs around RM 42.40 to RM 50.60 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Dungun on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pasir Gudang to Dungun now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes