槟城 (Penang)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从槟城通往巴西古当的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到巴西古当的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从槟城前往巴西古当。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从槟城到巴西古当的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang)Billion Stars GJG Express Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从槟城到巴西古当巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 31 趟巴士班次从槟城到巴西古当。 第一班从槟城到巴西古当的巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到巴西古当的巴士需要大约 7 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从槟城到巴西古当的巴士票价介于马币 38.00 零吉和马币 75.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Penang to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 10:15 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 20:00 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
KPB Express 08:00 20:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
LA Holidays 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Supernice Grassland 07:30 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang
Cheapest PriceRM60.00
Distance701 km
Est. Duration7 hrs 10 min
No. of Operator5 operators

Penang to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang. The availability of the bus service from Penang to Pasir Gudang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang including Billion Star (Penang), Billion Stars and GJG Express Sdn Bhd. There are in total up to 31 bus trips available for Penang to Pasir Gudang bus. The first bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang usually takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Pasir Gudang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 75.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes