修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从巴西馬通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西馬到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西馬前往槟城。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴西馬到槟城的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraTransnasional Alya Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到槟城的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴西馬到槟城的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到槟城的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从巴西馬到槟城的巴士票价介于马币 41.00 零吉和马币 41.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西馬到槟城的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Penang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50

Pasir Mas to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

323 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Mas to Penang

Pasir Mas to Penang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Mas to Penang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang from Pasir Mas due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Mas to Penang

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, and Alya Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pasir Mas to Penang. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Pasir Mas to Penang bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Pasir Mas to Penang bus takes approximately 6 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Pasir Mas to Penang costs around RM 41.00 to RM 41.70 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Penang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pasir Mas to Penang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes