昔加末 (Segamat)到巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从昔加末通往巴西馬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从昔加末到巴西馬也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat Express Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于晚上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订昔加末到巴西馬巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士需要大约 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士票价介于马币 49.70 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从昔加末到巴西馬的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Segamat to Pasir Mas Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Segamat to Pasir Mas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Asia Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Cepat Express 22:00 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.70
Perdana Express 22:30 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Segamat to Pasir Mas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

537 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Segamat to Pasir Mas

Segamat to Pasir Mas Bus Guide

Bus from Segamat to Pasir Mas is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Segamat to Pasir Mas offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Segamat to Pasir Mas

Cepat Express and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Segamat to Pasir Mas.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Segamat to Pasir Mas bus. The first bus departs at 10:00 PM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Segamat to Pasir Mas bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Segamat to Pasir Mas bus takes approximately 9 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Segamat to Pasir Mas is charged in a range of RM 49.70 to RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Segamat to Pasir Mas on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Segamat


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Other Popular Bus Routes