巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西馬通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于巴西馬的当地居民来说,从巴西馬到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西馬前往吉隆坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从巴西馬到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen ExpressSani Express Lienadia Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴西馬到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴西馬到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 25 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西馬到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴西馬到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 34.00 零吉起至马币 48.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西馬到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西馬到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Alya Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
AZ LINER 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Ekspres Musafir 20:45 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 20:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:50 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 08:30 21:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Queen Express 09:20 20:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Sani Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

435 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

28

Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur including Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Queen Express, Ekspres Musafir and Lienadia Express. In total, there are up to 26 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur costs around RM 34.00 to RM 48.90 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pasir Mas to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes