吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到爱大华 (Air Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)爱大华 (Air Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 TBS的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 TBS的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 TBS也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到 TBS的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从吉隆坡到 TBS巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Plusliner  是唯一一家提供从吉隆坡到 TBS的巴士营运公司。 Plusliner  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从吉隆坡到 TBS。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 TBS的巴士需要至少 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

吉隆坡到 TBS的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 26.90 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 TBS的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 TBS出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 TBS的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.90

Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

224 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar

  • Plusliner

Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar

The bus services available to go from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar is run by Plusliner. They have up to 3 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar usually takes about 4 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar is charged in a range of RM 26.90 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Air Tawar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Air Tawar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Air Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes