美罗 (Bidor)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要美罗 (Bidor)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从美罗通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于美罗的当地居民来说,从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Edaran Express 是提供从美罗到吉隆坡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 8 趟从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士由Edaran Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点 45 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 13.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从美罗到吉隆坡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从美罗出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往美罗的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bidor to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bidor to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Edaran Express 08:45 19:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 13.50

Bidor to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

136 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur

Bidor to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Bidor due to its affordable price. You can check Bidor to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur

The bus services available to go from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur is run by Edaran Express. They have up to 8 daily departures from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur. The first schedule offered by Edaran Express starts at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur usually takes about 6 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 13.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bidor to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bidor


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bidor


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes