皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到美罗 (Bidor)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往美罗的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到美罗的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到美罗也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到美罗的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressArwana Express (JB)KPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从皇后花园到美罗巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从皇后花园到美罗的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订皇后花园到美罗巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到美罗的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到美罗的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 96.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到美罗的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到美罗的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从美罗出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往美罗的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Bidor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Bidor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 09:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
KPB Ekspress 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:45 22:35 5 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Starmart Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 96.00

Tun Aminah to Bidor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

462 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Bidor

Tun Aminah to Bidor Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to Bidor bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tun Aminah to Bidor offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tun Aminah to Bidor

Sin Yong Express, Arwana Express (JB), Supernice Grassland and KPB Ekspress are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Bidor.  There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Bidor bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Bidor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Bidor is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Bidor on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tun Aminah to Bidor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Bidor


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Bidor


Other Popular Bus Routes