皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往槟城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到槟城的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往槟城。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到槟城的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从皇后花园到槟城的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB EkspressSin Yong ExpressSeasons Express LarkinStarmart Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到槟城的巴士总共约有 15 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 31 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到槟城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 35.00 零吉至马币 100.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 10:30 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 125.00
KPB Ekspress 09:15 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Seasons Express Larkin 21:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Starmart Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Supernice Grassland 21:30 21:31 1 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

Tun Aminah to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

679 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

18

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Penang

Tun Aminah to Penang Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to Penang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tun Aminah to Penang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tun Aminah to Penang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Penang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to Penang including KPB Ekspress, Sin Yong Express, Seasons Express Larkin, Starmart Express and Supernice Grassland. There are in total up to 15 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Penang bus. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Penang departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:31 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Penang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 100.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Penang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Penang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes