皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往新邦太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到新邦太平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)Jadam Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 58.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到新邦太平的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 10:30 22:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Supernice Grassland 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 107.80
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

586 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping

Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Taiping from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping including Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), Supernice Grassland and Jadam Express. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping bus. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping is charged in a range of RM 58.00 to RM 107.80 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Simpang Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes