吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往皇后花园的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到皇后花园的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往皇后花园。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到皇后花园的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从吉隆坡到皇后花园巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Billion Stars 是提供从吉隆坡到皇后花园的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Billion Stars  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从吉隆坡到皇后花园。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 1 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到皇后花园的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

吉隆坡到皇后花园的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 35.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到皇后花园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到皇后花园的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 13:30 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 14:45 14:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 13.00

Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

319 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah

Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah

The bus services available to go from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah is run by Billion StarsBillion Stars has in total up to 6 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah. The first schedule offered by Billion Stars starts at 1:30 PM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Tun Aminah now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Other Popular Bus Routes