皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往芙蓉的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士服务,其中包括 Super Coach Express  Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从皇后花园到芙蓉。 第一班从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士将会在下午 12 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 26.50 零吉至马币 35.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到芙蓉巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 07:30 20:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Starmart Express 12:15 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Super Coach Express 00:30 21:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 26.50
Supernice Grassland 10:00 17:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Tun Aminah to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

259 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

35

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Seremban

Tun Aminah to Seremban Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Seremban. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tun Aminah to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tun Aminah to Seremban

Super Coach Express and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tun Aminah to Seremban. In total, there are up to 15 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 12:15 PM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Seremban is charged reasonably from RM 26.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tun Aminah to Seremban. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Seremban on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes