马六甲 (Malacca)到皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往皇后花园的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到皇后花园是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马六甲到皇后花园也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从马六甲到皇后花园的巴士服务

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从马六甲到皇后花园的巴士营运公司。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 28 趟的班次从马六甲到皇后花园。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到皇后花园的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马六甲到皇后花园的巴士票价介于马币 21.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,马六甲到皇后花园的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到皇后花园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马六甲到皇后花园的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Tun Aminah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Tun Aminah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:30 23:01 28 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Malacca to Tun Aminah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

209 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

28

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Tun Aminah

Malacca to Tun Aminah Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Tun Aminah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tun Aminah from Malacca due to its affordable price. You can check Malacca to Tun Aminah bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Malacca to Tun Aminah

The bus services available to go from Malacca to Tun Aminah is run by Starmart Express. In total, Starmart Express has up to 28 departure daily to Tun Aminah from Malacca. The earliest bus by Starmart Express leaves at 7:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:01 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Tun Aminah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Malacca to Tun Aminah is charged reasonably in a range of RM 21.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Tun Aminah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Tun Aminah at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Other Popular Bus Routes