马六甲 (Malacca)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往芙蓉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到芙蓉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从马六甲到芙蓉的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从马六甲到芙蓉的巴士营运公司

KPB EkspressKejora Masyhur Sdn BhdTransnasionalKesatuan Express Cepat Express  是几家提供从马六甲到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从马六甲到芙蓉的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马六甲到芙蓉所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马六甲到芙蓉的巴士票价介于马币 7.50 零吉和马币 8.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00
Cepat Express 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 7.50
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 09:00 10:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00
Kesatuan Express 09:30 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 8.80
KPB Ekspress 09:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 8.80
Transnasional 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 7.50
Transnasional 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 7.50

Malacca to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

87.2 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Seremban

Malacca to Seremban Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Seremban bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Malacca to Seremban offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Malacca to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Malacca to Seremban

Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd, KPB Ekspress, Transnasional, Kesatuan Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Malacca to Seremban.  There are in total up to 15 bus trips available for Malacca to Seremban bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Malacca to Seremban bus takes approximately 2 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Malacca to Seremban costs around RM 7.50 to RM 8.80 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Seremban on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Seremban now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes