莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)芙蓉 (Seremban)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往芙蓉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到芙蓉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到芙蓉也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从莎阿南到芙蓉的巴士营运公司

D Amour EnterpriseSanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdSE Super Express Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从莎阿南到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到芙蓉的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到芙蓉的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到芙蓉的巴士票价介于马币 9.20 零吉和马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 莎阿南的巴士登车地点位于 Shah Alam Bus Terminal,而芙蓉的抵达地点则是位于Seremban Bus Terminal。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到芙蓉的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
D Amour Enterprise 10:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 9.20
SE Super Express 10:00 14:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00
Supernice Grassland 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Shah Alam to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

74.7 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

11

Shah Alam to Seremban Bus Guide

Taking Shah Alam to Seremban bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Shah Alam to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Shah Alam to Seremban

D Amour Enterprise, Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, SE Super Express and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Seremban.  There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Seremban bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Shah Alam to Seremban takes about 1 hour 45 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Shah Alam to Seremban costs around RM 9.20 to RM 15.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Seremban on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Seremban at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes