芙蓉 (Seremban)到甘马挽 (Kemaman)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往甘马挽的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到甘马挽也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan Express Jasa Pelangi Express  都是提供巴士服务从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从芙蓉到甘马挽。 第一班从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订芙蓉到甘马挽巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到甘马挽的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士票价大约从马币 37.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从芙蓉到甘马挽的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kemaman Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kemaman Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Kesatuan Express 07:00 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00

Seremban to Kemaman Bus Trip Summary

Distance

357 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Kemaman

Seremban to Kemaman Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Kemaman. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Kemaman offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Seremban to Kemaman bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seremban to Kemaman

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seremban to Kemaman including Kesatuan Express and Jasa Pelangi Express. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Seremban to Kemaman bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Seremban to Kemaman takes about 5 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kemaman is charged reasonably in a range of RM 37.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seremban to Kemaman. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kemaman on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Other Popular Bus Routes