关丹 (Kuantan)到甘马挽 (Kemaman)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往甘马挽的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到甘马挽是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从关丹到甘马挽也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从关丹到甘马挽的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到甘马挽的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi ExpressPrisma ExpressKesatuan ExpressTransnasional AYU EXPRESS  是几家提供从关丹到甘马挽巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从关丹到甘马挽。 第一班巴士将会在下午 12 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 1 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

关丹到甘马挽所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

关丹到甘马挽的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 13.20 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到甘马挽的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到甘马挽的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Kemaman Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Kemaman Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
AYU EXPRESS 13:00 13:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 13.20
Jasa Pelangi Express 14:45 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Kesatuan Express 12:45 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Prisma Express 15:30 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Kuantan to Kemaman Bus Trip Summary

Distance

80.6 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Kemaman

Kuantan to Kemaman Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Kemaman bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuantan to Kemaman is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuantan to Kemaman

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Kemaman including Jasa Pelangi Express, Kesatuan Express, Prisma Express, AYU EXPRESS and Transnasional. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Kuantan to Kemaman bus. The first bus departs at 12:45 PM and the last bus departs at 1:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuantan to Kemaman takes up to 2 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Kemaman is charged reasonably from RM 13.20. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Kemaman on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Kemaman now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Other Popular Bus Routes