甘马挽 (Kemaman)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 32 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于甘马挽的当地居民来说,从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Jasa Pelangi ExpressUtama ExpressSani ExpressKesatuan Express Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 每天从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士班次共约有 34 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点 45 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

甘马挽到吉隆坡所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 45 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 19.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从甘马挽到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 32 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 20:10 20:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50
AYU EXPRESS 12:00 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.80
Darul Iman Express 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Ekspres Musafir 00:45 12:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 19.10
Jasa Pelangi Express 00:30 18:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Kesatuan Express 09:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 00:15 11:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.10
Maraliner 13:00 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Prisma Express 15:00 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Sani Express 08:30 23:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 31.00
SP Bumi 00:15 00:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 12:00 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Transnasional 00:30 12:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Utama Express 09:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00

Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

295 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 32 min

No.of Operator

14

Total Trip

39

Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur

Transnasional, Jasa Pelangi Express, Utama Express, Sani Express and Kesatuan Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur.  The total trips available for bus from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur is around 42. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 28.00 to RM 38.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kemaman to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes