马赛 (Masai)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马赛通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马赛到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马赛到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

LA Holidays City Holidays Express  都是提供巴士服务从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 第一班从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 11 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马赛到吉隆坡的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 38.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马赛到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马赛出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往马赛的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Masai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Masai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 08:30 23:05 10 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
LA Holidays 07:45 23:45 12 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Masai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

528 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Masai to Kuala Lumpur

Masai to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Masai to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Masai to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Masai to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Masai to Kuala Lumpur

LA Holidays and City Holidays Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Masai to Kuala Lumpur. The total trips available for bus from Masai to Kuala Lumpur is around 22. You can catch the first bus at 7:45 AM. The last bus departs at 11:05 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Masai to Kuala Lumpur takes up to 4 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Masai to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 38.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Masai to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Masai to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Masai


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Masai


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes