吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往永平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到永平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到永平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从吉隆坡到永平的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalSuper Coach ExpressSuper 88 ExpressMega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)  Inter Top Express KL  是几家提供从吉隆坡到永平巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 44 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到永平。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 12 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到永平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 25.00 零吉至马币 35.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Billion Stars 00:30 19:30 14 M T W T F S S  RM 28.80
Inter Top Express KL 18:30 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) 01:45 04:20 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Super 88 Express 08:55 20:20 11 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Super Coach Express 06:00 23:59 13 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Supernice Grassland 00:45 00:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Transnasional 11:30 23:59 9 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30

Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

227 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

54

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng

Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng

Transnasional, Super Coach Express, Super 88 Express and Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng is around 71. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng departs at 6:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:45 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng is reasonably charged in a range of RM 25.00 to RM 35.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes