吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Teluk Mesira的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 30 分钟

10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 12 趟从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士需要至少 7 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Teluk Mesira 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Teluk Mesira 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:00 22:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira Bus Trip Summary

Distance

443 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira

Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira. In total, Perdana Express has up to 12 departure daily to Teluk Mesira from Kuala Lumpur. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira costs around RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Teluk Mesira at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Teluk Mesira


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Teluk Mesira


Other Popular Bus Routes