修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从 Komtar 通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从 Komtar 到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Star (Penang)GJG Express Sdn BhdKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 和 Seasons Express Penang 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 195 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 32.00 零吉起至马币 38.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Komtar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 00:00 23:45 140 M T W T F S S  RM 32.30
Billion Stars 21:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:45 33 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 00:30 23:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
KPB Express 09:00 13:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Seasons Express Penang 08:30 12:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Komtar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

366 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

203

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur

Komtar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur

Billion Star (Penang), GJG Express Sdn Bhd, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Seasons Express Penang are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur.  In total, there are up to 195 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 12:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur costs around RM 32.00 to RM 38.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes