光大 (Komtar)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

对于 Komtar 的当地居民来说,从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Komtar 前往 Melaka Sentral 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)  KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  都是提供巴士服务从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士总共约有 19 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 14 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 47.50 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间, Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:14 22:45 17 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Billion Stars 08:15 21:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 09:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
KPB Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Komtar to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

503 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Melaka Sentral

Komtar to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melaka Sentral from Komtar due to its affordable price. You can check Komtar to Melaka Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral

Billion Star (Penang) and KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Komtar to Melaka Sentral. The total trips available for bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral is around 19. The first bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral departs at 8:14 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Melaka Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.50 to RM 50.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Komtar to Melaka Sentral. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Komtar to Melaka Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes