马六甲中央车站 (Melaka Sentral)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Melaka Sentral 通往麻坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Melaka Sentral 前往麻坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Orkid ExpressS&S International 和 S&S International Express  都是提供巴士服务从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 4.60 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Melaka Sentral 到麻坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Melaka Sentral to Muar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Melaka Sentral to Muar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Melaka Sentral to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Orkid Express 08:00 20:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 5.60
S&S International 07:45 18:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 4.60
S&S International Express 07:45 17:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 4.60

Melaka Sentral to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

48.5 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Melaka Sentral to Muar

Melaka Sentral to Muar Bus Guide

Bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Muar from Melaka Sentral due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar including Orkid Express, S&S International and S&S International Express. The total trips available for bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar is around 22. The first bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Melaka Sentral to Muar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 4.60 to RM 5.60 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Melaka Sentral to Muar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Melaka Sentral to Muar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes